Beyoncé

@beyonce

Beyoncé

Followers

133,969,407

Uploads

1,817

Engagement

2.08%

1
Engagement
2.08%
Average Likes
2,757,484
Average Comments
27,024

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-17 Thu 133,969,407 +259,397 0 - 1,817 -
2019-10-12 Sat 133,710,010 +827 0 - 1,817 -
2019-10-11 Fri 133,709,183 +30,339 0 - 1,817 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 133,678,844 +35,809 0 - 1,814 -
2019-10-06 Sun 133,643,035 -536,544 0 - 1,814 +3
2019-09-30 Mon 134,179,579 +22,046 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-29 Sun 134,157,533 +101,760 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-27 Fri 134,055,773 +96,236 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-25 Wed 133,959,537 +16,078 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-24 Tue 133,943,459 +63,928 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-23 Mon 133,879,531 +14,107 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-22 Sun 133,865,424 +171,739 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-20 Fri 133,693,685 +61,274 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-19 Thu 133,632,411 +17,566 0 - 1,811 -
2019-09-18 Wed 133,614,845 - 0 - 1,811 -
Total Summary +354,562 +6

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-17 133,969,407 1,817
30 days 2019-11-16 134,431,887 1,847
60 days 2019-12-16 134,894,367 1,877
3 months 2020-01-15 135,356,847 1,907
6 months 2020-04-14 136,744,287 1,997
9 months 2020-07-13 138,131,727 2,087
1 year 2020-10-16 139,596,247 2,182
1 year and half 2021-04-16 142,401,959 2,364
2 years 2021-10-16 145,223,087 2,547
Based on an average of +15,416 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 15 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 2.08%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-10-09 Happy Birthday Julie 2,493,150 -10% 21,804 -19%
2019-10-09 3,129,112 +13% 21,165 -22%
2019-10-09 1,991,962 -28% 14,428 -47%
2019-10-06 2,614,724 -5% 19,095 -29%
2019-10-06 Happy Sunday. Congratulat.. 4,704,468 +71% 31,088 +15%
2019-10-05 5,521,131 +100% 50,812 +88%
2019-09-16 1,101,080 -60% 24,873 -8%
2019-09-15 ABC Network. 10pm. 1,253,908 -55% 20,502 -24%
2019-09-03 4,086,407 +48% 64,136 +137%
2019-09-02 5,103,661 +85% 52,670 +95%
2019-08-15 1,240,105 -55% 14,061 -48%
2019-08-07 1,734,870 -37% 17,216 -36%
2019-08-07 2,435,686 -12% 19,926 -26%
2019-08-07 2,728,441 -1% 23,113 -14%
2019-08-03 1,220,463 -56% 10,459 -61%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-10-17 15:20:11 Last check date: 2019-10-17 15:20:11 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account