Emma Watson

@emmawatson

Emma Watson

Followers

52,057,218

Uploads

172

Engagement

4.01%

1
Engagement
4.01%
Average Likes
2,077,424
Average Comments
9,457

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-09 Wed 52,057,218 +2,275 29 - 172 -
2019-10-08 Tue 52,054,943 +1,925 29 - 172 -
2019-10-07 Mon 52,053,018 +4,030 29 - 172 -
2019-10-06 Sun 52,048,988 +7,706 29 - 172 -
2019-10-04 Fri 52,041,282 +4,234 29 - 172 -
2019-09-30 Mon 52,037,048 +7,947 29 - 172 -
2019-09-28 Sat 52,029,101 +17,641 29 +1 172 -
2019-09-22 Sun 52,011,460 +12,808 28 - 172 -
2019-09-21 Sat 51,998,652 +9,881 28 - 172 -
2019-09-20 Fri 51,988,771 +11,278 28 - 172 -
2019-09-19 Thu 51,977,493 +219 28 - 172 -
2019-09-18 Wed 51,977,274 +28,634 28 - 172 -
2019-09-14 Sat 51,948,640 +30,460 28 - 172 -
2019-09-12 Thu 51,918,180 +25,941 28 - 172 -
2019-09-11 Wed 51,892,239 - 28 - 172 -
Total Summary +164,979 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-14 52,057,218 172
30 days 2019-11-13 52,240,548 172
60 days 2019-12-13 52,423,878 172
3 months 2020-01-12 52,607,208 172
6 months 2020-04-11 53,157,198 172
9 months 2020-07-10 53,707,188 172
1 year 2020-10-13 54,287,733 172
1 year and half 2021-04-13 55,399,935 172
2 years 2021-10-13 56,518,248 172
Based on an average of +6,111 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 15 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Emma Watson 4.01%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-09-04 ❤️ 2,638,868 +27% 10,030 +6%
2019-09-04 He supported my dream of .. 2,243,655 +8% 3,197 -66%
2019-08-21 ✨📣 Calling o.. 457,903 -78% 1,931 -80%
2019-08-21 I’m hopeful weâ.. 3,432,278 +65% 8,450 -11%
2019-08-21 ✨📣 The @G7 #.. 556,070 -73% 2,195 -77%
2019-08-15 🌹 “...and I .. 1,854,084 -11% 8,844 -6%
2019-08-15 Who needs 2 minutes of ho.. 1,067,295 -49% 2,900 -69%
2019-08-13 🎭 #LittleWomenMovi.. 1,911,669 -8% 24,429 +158%
2019-08-12 916,166 -56% 7,315 -23%
2019-07-31 Sexy and scary! 👻.. 3,557,791 +71% 13,181 +39%
2019-06-19 🌸 @littlewomenmovi.. 3,168,326 +53% 22,106 +134%
2019-05-16 🌎💔ðŸ‡.. 4,420,660 +113% 26,795 +183%
2019-05-16 💐💪ðŸ.. 1,462,735 -30% 2,809 -70%
2019-05-13 2,152,286 +4% 5,330 -44%
2019-05-13 Thank you to everyone who.. 1,214,917 -42% 2,058 -78%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-10-09 13:05:57 Last check date: 2019-10-14 09:24:58 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account