G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,741,023

Uploads

59

Engagement

1.81%

Actions
Engagement
1.81%
Average Likes
157,486
Average Comments
974

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-08-06 Thu 8,741,023 -542 1,179 - 59 -
2020-08-04 Tue 8,741,565 -969 1,179 - 59 -
2020-08-03 Mon 8,742,534 -2,850 1,179 +1 59 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 8,745,384 -13,239 1,178 +2 58 +2
2020-07-14 Tue 8,758,623 -1,218 1,176 - 56 +1
2020-07-12 Sun 8,759,841 +10 1,176 +1 55 -
2020-07-11 Sat 8,759,831 +207 1,175 -1 55 -
2020-07-09 Thu 8,759,624 -402 1,176 - 55 -
2020-07-08 Wed 8,760,026 -1,205 1,176 -1 55 +2
2020-07-06 Mon 8,761,231 +1,675 1,177 - 53 -
2020-07-04 Sat 8,759,556 +2,932 1,177 -1 53 -
2020-07-03 Fri 8,756,624 +1,198 1,178 +2 53 -
2020-07-02 Thu 8,755,426 +4,967 1,176 +2 53 +2
2020-06-30 Tue 8,750,459 +3,198 1,174 - 51 +2
2020-06-28 Sun 8,747,261 - 1,174 - 49 -
Total Summary -6,238 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-07 8,741,023 59
30 days 2020-09-06 8,735,983 89
60 days 2020-10-06 8,730,943 119
3 months 2020-11-05 8,725,903 149
6 months 2021-02-03 8,710,783 239
9 months 2021-05-04 8,695,663 329
1 year 2021-08-07 8,679,703 424
1 year and half 2022-02-05 8,649,127 606
2 years 2022-08-07 8,618,383 789
Based on an average of -168 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 1.81%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-08-02 177,991 +13% 1,292 +33%
2020-07-25 Happy born day to my BR.. 279,464 +77% 747 -23%
2020-07-24 Back to what you kn.. 406,695 +158% 1,238 +27%
2020-07-13 Shout out the turffienz t.. 40,988 -74% 638 -34%
2020-07-08 The last chapter of.. 48,451 -69% 629 -35%
2020-07-07 One last piece of str.. 123,334 -22% 492 -49%
2020-07-01 ‘Back To What You Kne.. 85,752 -46% 599 -38%
2020-07-01 Drop a ? if you want anot.. 67,851 -57% 2,322 +138%
2020-06-29 LAZARUS, one of my favo.. 52,113 -67% 506 -48%
2020-06-29 Every night of the ye.. 291,747 +85% 1,269 +30%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-08-06 04:11:14 Last check date: 2020-08-07 07:02:10 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account