G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

#TheseThingsHappenToo coming soon... Shoot me a text 510-824-8444
Followers

8,723,342

Uploads

38

Engagement

1.75%

Actions
Engagement
1.75%
Average Likes
150,341
Average Comments
2,132

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-10-17 Sat 8,723,342 +590 1,203 +1 38 +3
2020-10-15 Thu 8,722,752 +192 1,202 - 35 +3
2020-10-14 Wed 8,722,560 -1,777 1,202 - 32 +1
2020-10-12 Mon 8,724,337 -257 1,202 -2 31 +1
2020-10-11 Sun 8,724,594 -364 1,204 +1 30 -
2020-10-10 Sat 8,724,958 +1,809 1,203 - 30 -
2020-10-09 Fri 8,723,149 -882 1,203 -1 30 -
2020-10-07 Wed 8,724,031 -456 1,204 -1 30 +1
2020-10-06 Tue 8,724,487 +328 1,205 +8 29 +9
2020-09-10 Thu 8,724,159 +2,139 1,197 +2 20 -
2020-09-09 Wed 8,722,020 +2,057 1,195 +1 20 +1
2020-09-07 Mon 8,719,963 +204 1,194 - 19 -
2020-09-06 Sun 8,719,759 +1,695 1,194 - 19 +2
2020-09-04 Fri 8,718,064 -275 1,194 +3 17 +2
2020-09-03 Thu 8,718,339 - 1,191 - 15 -
Total Summary +5,003 +23

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-10-23 8,723,342 38
30 days 2020-11-22 8,726,942 68
60 days 2020-12-22 8,730,542 98
3 months 2021-01-21 8,734,142 128
6 months 2021-04-21 8,744,942 218
9 months 2021-07-20 8,755,742 308
1 year 2021-10-23 8,767,142 403
1 year and half 2022-04-23 8,788,982 585
2 years 2022-10-23 8,810,942 768
Based on an average of +120 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 1.75%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-10-16 Billboard love in the.. 61,720 -59% 420 -80%
2020-10-16 What do you miss the most.. 125,501 -17% 1,463 -31%
2020-10-15 ??? Tonight at 9 PM 112,066 -25% 653 -69%
2020-10-15 “The ques.. 208,551 +39% 1,040 -51%
2020-10-15 1 more day #HateTheWay ?? 98,013 -35% 860 -60%
2020-10-14 It’s locked in??’Ha.. 111,049 -26% 856 -60%
2020-10-13 10k comments and I’.. 355,405 +136% 12,964 +508%
2020-10-12 HTWIMY 305,504 +103% 1,809 -15%
2020-10-07 “You Got Me” 5 year a.. 69,011 -54% 1,042 -51%
2020-10-03 My artist, my brother.. 56,319 -63% 210 -90%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-17 00:09:16 Last check date: 2020-10-22 19:30:49 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account