G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Shoot me a text 510-824-8444
Followers

8,745,155

Uploads

58

Engagement

3.28%

Actions
Engagement
3.28%
Average Likes
284,369
Average Comments
2,563

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-12-03 Thu 8,745,155 +635 1,222 - 58 -
2020-12-02 Wed 8,744,520 -10,266 1,222 +9 58 +9
2020-11-07 Sat 8,754,786 +1,972 1,213 -1 49 -
2020-11-06 Fri 8,752,814 +2,221 1,214 +2 49 -
2020-11-04 Wed 8,750,593 +1,424 1,212 - 49 -
2020-11-03 Tue 8,749,169 +3,692 1,212 - 49 +2
2020-11-02 Mon 8,745,477 +22,135 1,212 +9 47 +9
2020-10-17 Sat 8,723,342 +590 1,203 +1 38 +3
2020-10-15 Thu 8,722,752 +192 1,202 - 35 +3
2020-10-14 Wed 8,722,560 -1,777 1,202 - 32 +1
2020-10-12 Mon 8,724,337 -257 1,202 -2 31 +1
2020-10-11 Sun 8,724,594 -364 1,204 +1 30 -
2020-10-10 Sat 8,724,958 +1,809 1,203 - 30 -
2020-10-09 Fri 8,723,149 -882 1,203 -1 30 -
2020-10-07 Wed 8,724,031 - 1,204 - 30 -
Total Summary +21,124 +28

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-12-04 8,745,155 58
30 days 2021-01-03 8,756,705 88
60 days 2021-02-02 8,768,255 118
3 months 2021-03-04 8,779,805 148
6 months 2021-06-02 8,814,455 238
9 months 2021-08-31 8,849,105 328
1 year 2021-12-04 8,885,680 423
1 year and half 2022-06-04 8,955,750 605
2 years 2022-12-04 9,026,205 788
Based on an average of +385 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.28%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-27 Grateful 283,157 0% 1,352 -47%
2020-11-26 Holiday Collection av.. 59,825 -79% 4,955 +93%
2020-11-23 @amas ❤️ 293,899 +3% 1,712 -33%
2020-11-21 NYC ?? 345,816 +22% 1,547 -40%
2020-11-18 Vampire in the daylight 280,359 -1% 1,188 -54%
2020-11-17 Couple throwbacks from .. 131,349 -54% 640 -75%
2020-11-16 Performing “Hate The .. 111,057 -61% 645 -75%
2020-11-10 “Hate The Way” @geniu.. 44,708 -84% 671 -74%
2020-11-08 Unapologetically 1,089,564 +283% 11,562 +351%
2020-11-02 Obligatory go vote post! 194,880 -31% 1,232 -52%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-12-03 12:44:04 Last check date: 2020-12-03 12:44:04 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account