Simona Nainė

@simutee

Simona Nainė

@simutee
Followers

195,241

Uploads

3,338

Engagement

3.77%

1
Engagement
3.77%
Average Likes
7,325
Average Comments
35

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-11-11 Mon 195,241 +510 1,187 +1 3,338 +5
2019-11-06 Wed 194,731 +188 1,186 -1 3,333 +3
2019-11-04 Mon 194,543 +696 1,187 +4 3,330 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 193,847 +949 1,183 +4 3,329 +4
2019-10-24 Thu 192,898 +2,407 1,179 +1 3,325 +8
2019-10-07 Mon 190,491 +413 1,178 +2 3,317 +2
2019-10-04 Fri 190,078 -281 1,176 - 3,315 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 190,359 +127 1,176 - 3,314 -
2019-10-01 Tue 190,232 +288 1,176 - 3,314 +1
2019-09-29 Sun 189,944 +341 1,176 - 3,313 +1
2019-09-26 Thu 189,603 +22,793 1,176 +20 3,312 +93
2019-03-25 Mon 166,810 +1,228 1,156 - 3,219 +3
2019-03-10 Sun 165,582 +1,808 1,156 -35 3,216 +6
2019-02-22 Fri 163,774 +162 1,191 +1 3,210 -
2019-02-20 Wed 163,612 - 1,190 - 3,210 -
Total Summary +31,629 +128

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-14 195,241 3,338
30 days 2019-12-14 198,931 3,368
60 days 2020-01-13 202,621 3,398
3 months 2020-02-12 206,311 3,428
6 months 2020-05-12 217,381 3,518
9 months 2020-08-10 228,451 3,608
1 year 2020-11-13 240,136 3,703
1 year and half 2021-05-14 262,522 3,885
2 years 2021-11-13 285,031 4,068
Based on an average of +123 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 15 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Simona Nainė 3.77%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-10-18 ❤ #nunukatu 8,209 +12% 48 +37%
2019-09-27 Varau iš Kauno vėl.. 7,470 +2% 3,217 +9,057%
2019-09-24 🍁 #autumn #myfavor.. 5,909 -19% 9 -74%
2019-09-22 Savaitgalito finito ðŸ.. 10,368 +42% 25 -29%
2019-09-20 🖤 #nunukatu #rita.. 14,403 +97% 87 +148%
2019-09-18 Tų atostogų nė .. 7,810 +7% 31 -12%
2019-09-15 Sunday 🤩 9,103 +24% 9 -74%
2019-09-14 Partner in crime 🤜.. 9,608 +31% 6 -83%
2019-09-14 Hola amigos 💣 #sp.. 7,705 +5% 13 -63%
2019-09-12 👊 #goals 18,568 +153% 25 -29%
2019-09-12 Aš niekada nepamirš.. 3,320 -55% 9 -74%
2019-09-11 Mano darbų grafikė.. 4,819 -34% 7 -80%
2019-09-08 🚕 6,706 -8% 12 -66%
2019-09-07 🤵👰 6! #wed.. 18,079 +147% 45 +28%
2019-09-04 Geriausias makiažas - .. 2,803 -62% 8 -77%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-11 03:13:17 Last check date: 2019-11-11 03:13:17 Time Zone: America/Los_Angeles

Check another account