therock

@therock

therock

CEO | Seven Bucks Companies Founder | @Teremana Tequila Co-Founder | @SevenBucksProd
Followers

190,028,350

Uploads

5,020

Engagement

0.17%

Actions
Engagement
0.17%
Average Likes
314,109
Average Comments
1,742

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-07-15 Wed 190,028,350 +143,835 390 - 5,020 +8
2020-07-13 Mon 189,884,515 +160,187 390 +2 5,012 +3
2020-07-12 Sun 189,724,328 +115,540 388 +1 5,009 +7
2020-07-11 Sat 189,608,788 +139,914 387 +1 5,002 +3
2020-07-09 Thu 189,468,874 +132,532 386 +2 4,999 +6
2020-07-08 Wed 189,336,342 +122,810 384 - 4,993 +2
2020-07-06 Mon 189,213,532 +228,872 384 +1 4,991 -
2020-07-05 Sun 188,984,660 +156,018 383 +2 4,991 +1
2020-07-04 Sat 188,828,642 +165,487 381 - 4,990 +2
2020-07-03 Fri 188,663,155 +131,201 381 - 4,988 -
2020-07-01 Wed 188,531,954 +114,404 381 - 4,988 +4
2020-06-30 Tue 188,417,550 +127,502 381 - 4,984 +3
2020-06-29 Mon 188,290,048 +91,473 381 +1 4,981 +1
2020-06-28 Sun 188,198,575 +105,028 380 - 4,980 +1
2020-06-27 Sat 188,093,547 - 380 - 4,979 -
Total Summary +1,934,803 +41

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-16 190,028,350 5,020
30 days 2020-08-15 193,656,130 5,110
60 days 2020-09-14 197,283,910 5,200
3 months 2020-10-14 200,911,690 5,290
6 months 2021-01-12 211,795,030 5,560
9 months 2021-04-12 222,678,370 5,830
1 year 2021-07-16 234,166,340 6,115
1 year and half 2022-01-14 256,174,872 6,661
2 years 2022-07-16 278,304,330 7,210
Based on an average of +120,926 followers /day +3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.17%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-07-15 A huge mahalo.. 94,174 -70% 596 -66%
2020-07-15 A @Teremana Tuesd.. 152,833 -51% 918 -47%
2020-07-15 Great @Te.. 157,853 -50% 675 -61%
2020-07-14 How many .. 243,068 -23% 1,291 -26%
2020-07-14 I make my @tere.. 184,261 -41% 667 -62%
2020-07-14 Shout to my ‘mana o.. 352,107 +12% 1,378 -21%
2020-07-14 It’s Teremana Tuesd.. 215,809 -31% 1,216 -30%
2020-07-14 I hand picked my bo.. 410,077 +31% 2,409 +38%
2020-07-13 Try this one at home/ Br.. 1,044,156 +232% 6,948 +299%
2020-07-13 It’s my tru.. 204,212 -35% 924 -47%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-15 07:10:00 Last check date: 2020-07-15 07:10:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account