therock

@therock

therock

founder
Followers

192,692,572

Uploads

5,053

Engagement

0.34%

Actions
Engagement
0.34%
Average Likes
642,752
Average Comments
5,629

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-08-06 Thu 192,692,572 +145,104 396 - 5,053 -
2020-08-05 Wed 192,547,468 +153,799 396 - 5,053 +3
2020-08-04 Tue 192,393,669 +215,230 396 +1 5,050 +3
2020-08-02 Sun 192,178,439 +207,491 395 - 5,047 -
2020-08-01 Sat 191,970,948 +1,942,598 395 +5 5,047 +27
2020-07-15 Wed 190,028,350 +143,835 390 - 5,020 +8
2020-07-13 Mon 189,884,515 +160,187 390 +2 5,012 +3
2020-07-12 Sun 189,724,328 +115,540 388 +1 5,009 +7
2020-07-11 Sat 189,608,788 +139,914 387 +1 5,002 +3
2020-07-09 Thu 189,468,874 +132,532 386 +2 4,999 +6
2020-07-08 Wed 189,336,342 +122,810 384 - 4,993 +2
2020-07-06 Mon 189,213,532 +228,872 384 +1 4,991 -
2020-07-05 Sun 188,984,660 +156,018 383 +2 4,991 +1
2020-07-04 Sat 188,828,642 +165,487 381 - 4,990 +2
2020-07-03 Fri 188,663,155 - 381 - 4,988 -
Total Summary +4,029,417 +65

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-07 192,692,572 5,053
30 days 2020-09-06 196,355,692 5,113
60 days 2020-10-06 200,018,812 5,173
3 months 2020-11-05 203,681,932 5,233
6 months 2021-02-03 214,671,292 5,413
9 months 2021-05-04 225,660,652 5,593
1 year 2021-08-07 237,260,532 5,783
1 year and half 2022-02-05 259,483,460 6,147
2 years 2022-08-07 281,828,492 6,513
Based on an average of +122,104 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.34%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-08-05 Pop pop it’s showtime! .. 309,621 -52% 1,979 -65%
2020-08-05 A @teremana Tuesday toa.. 571,538 -11% 3,372 -40%
2020-08-05 It’s @teremana .. 490,926 -24% 1,656 -71%
2020-08-03 Join us TONIGHT for.. 516,683 -20% 3,288 -42%
2020-08-03 I’ll start this p.. 1,195,526 +86% 14,706 +161%
2020-08-02 Like so man.. 536,906 -16% 4,792 -15%
2020-08-02 Post workout brunch w.. 1,090,659 +70% 6,065 +8%
2020-07-31 Here’s a .. 473,743 -26% 4,345 -23%
2020-07-31 .. 927,063 +44% 13,820 +146%
2020-07-29 This @teremana toas.. 312,178 -51% 2,241 -60%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-08-06 16:18:14 Last check date: 2020-08-07 19:24:21 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account