therock

@therock

therock

founder
Followers

197,957,879

Uploads

5,126

Engagement

0.44%

Actions
Engagement
0.44%
Average Likes
865,800
Average Comments
7,652

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-09-11 Fri 197,957,879 +105,168 404 -1 5,126 +2
2020-09-09 Wed 197,852,711 +131,691 405 +1 5,124 +1
2020-09-08 Tue 197,721,020 +257,191 404 - 5,123 +4
2020-09-07 Mon 197,463,829 +188,610 404 +2 5,119 +2
2020-09-06 Sun 197,275,219 +255,541 402 +1 5,117 +4
2020-09-05 Sat 197,019,678 +279,826 401 - 5,113 +2
2020-09-03 Thu 196,739,852 +213,138 401 - 5,111 +2
2020-09-02 Wed 196,526,714 +193,940 401 +1 5,109 +7
2020-09-01 Tue 196,332,774 +3,640,202 400 +4 5,102 +49
2020-08-06 Thu 192,692,572 +145,104 396 - 5,053 -
2020-08-05 Wed 192,547,468 +153,799 396 - 5,053 +3
2020-08-04 Tue 192,393,669 +215,230 396 +1 5,050 +3
2020-08-02 Sun 192,178,439 +207,491 395 - 5,047 -
2020-08-01 Sat 191,970,948 +1,942,598 395 +5 5,047 +27
2020-07-15 Wed 190,028,350 - 390 - 5,020 -
Total Summary +7,929,529 +106

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-28 197,957,879 5,126
30 days 2020-10-28 202,205,849 5,186
60 days 2020-11-27 206,453,819 5,246
3 months 2020-12-27 210,701,789 5,306
6 months 2021-03-27 223,445,699 5,486
9 months 2021-06-25 236,189,609 5,666
1 year 2021-09-28 249,641,514 5,856
1 year and half 2022-03-29 275,412,532 6,220
2 years 2022-09-28 301,325,149 6,586
Based on an average of +141,599 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.44%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-09-10 What a humbling &.. 223,540 -74% 1,396 -82%
2020-09-09 My goal is to alway.. 325,501 -62% 3,063 -60%
2020-09-09 “She was .. 3,131,605 +262% 10,843 +42%
2020-09-08 It’s on ??? and I n.. 1,555,936 +80% 41,027 +436%
2020-09-07 This very special @Tere.. 536,610 -38% 4,611 -40%
2020-09-07 Whe.. 1,215,430 +40% 4,503 -41%
2020-09-07 When .. 676,863 -22% 5,546 -28%
2020-09-07 “Alofa” i.. 320,362 -63% 1,755 -77%
2020-09-06 Glad you (bad asses) .. 352,299 -59% 2,251 -71%
2020-09-06 For your @teremana Labo.. 318,497 -63% 1,510 -80%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-11 00:28:09 Last check date: 2020-09-27 04:28:40 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account