anitta 🎤
anitta 🎤

Veneno 👇🏽

Followers

33,777,496

Following

1,546

Media Uploads

3,506

Instagram ID

26633036

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-04 Fri 33,305,819 - 1,532 - 3,492 -
2019-01-05 Sat 33,336,022 +30203 1,534 +2 3,494 +2
2019-01-06 Sun 33,383,927 +47905 1,534 - 3,494 -
2019-01-07 Mon 33,384,655 +728 1,534 - 3,494 -
2019-01-08 Tue 33,434,681 +50026 1,535 +1 3,495 +1
2019-01-09 Wed 33,460,983 +26302 1,536 +1 3,495 -
2019-01-10 Thu 33,497,334 +36351 1,537 +1 3,495 -
2019-01-11 Fri 33,544,087 +46753 1,542 +5 3,495 -
2019-01-12 Sat 33,590,855 +46768 1,543 +1 3,496 +1
2019-01-13 Sun 33,624,371 +33516 1,544 +1 3,497 +1
2019-01-14 Mon 33,628,335 +3964 1,544 - 3,498 +1
2019-01-15 Tue 33,655,709 +27374 1,544 - 3,500 +2
2019-01-16 Wed 33,732,482 +76773 1,546 +2 3,503 +3
2019-01-17 Thu 33,756,958 +24476 1,546 - 3,505 +2
2019-01-18 Fri 33,777,496 +20538 1,546 - 3,506 +1
Total Summary +471677 +14
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes