badgalriri
badgalriri

The new @FentyBeauty #CHILLOWT holiday collection is out now!

Followers

65,921,697

Following

1,342

Media Uploads

4,418

Instagram ID

25945306

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-10-28 Sun 65,717,014 - 1,343 - 4,409 -
2018-10-29 Mon 65,737,945 +20931 1,343 - 4,409 -
2018-10-30 Tue 65,763,578 +25633 1,343 - 4,409 -
2018-10-31 Wed 65,779,497 +15919 1,343 - 4,410 +1
2018-11-01 Thu 65,806,263 +26766 1,342 -1 4,411 +1
2018-11-03 Sat 65,827,685 +21422 1,342 - 4,411 -
2018-11-04 Sun 65,848,262 +20577 1,341 -1 4,412 +1
2018-11-06 Tue 65,861,299 +13037 1,342 +1 4,416 +4
2018-11-08 Thu 65,866,585 +5286 1,342 - 4,416 -
2018-11-09 Fri 65,868,273 +1688 1,342 - 4,416 -
2018-11-10 Sat 65,883,701 +15428 1,342 - 4,416 -
2018-11-11 Sun 65,897,726 +14025 1,341 -1 4,416 -
2018-11-13 Tue 65,904,632 +6906 1,341 - 4,418 +2
2018-11-14 Wed 65,914,691 +10059 1,341 - 4,418 -
2018-11-15 Thu 65,921,697 +7006 1,342 +1 4,418 -
Total Summary +204683 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes