BELLA
BELLA

Yo I gotta really dark book, music coming out,hella movies, tv shows,makeup line @thornebybella , oh and don’t forget my record label @ffrecords BOOK

Followers

19,051,482

Following

2,390

Media Uploads

4,920

Instagram ID

9721868

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-02-16 Sat 18,876,694 - 2,330 - 4,888 -
2019-02-18 Mon 18,882,031 +5337 2,332 +2 4,890 +2
2019-02-22 Fri 18,903,085 +21054 2,335 +3 4,892 +2
2019-02-28 Thu 18,945,242 +42157 2,342 +7 4,896 +4
2019-03-02 Sat 18,954,336 +9094 2,344 +2 4,897 +1
2019-03-05 Tue 18,964,747 +10411 2,351 +7 4,899 +2
2019-03-06 Wed 18,966,846 +2099 2,351 - 4,899 -
2019-03-07 Thu 18,971,394 +4548 2,351 - 4,900 +1
2019-03-08 Fri 18,972,972 +1578 2,353 +2 4,901 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 18,980,950 +7978 2,353 - 4,902 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 18,986,181 +5231 2,359 +6 4,909 +7
2019-03-14 Thu 18,988,236 +2055 2,359 - 4,911 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 19,007,934 +19698 2,372 +13 4,916 +5
2019-03-22 Fri 19,034,030 +26096 2,380 +8 4,918 +2
2019-03-25 Mon 19,051,482 +17452 2,390 +10 4,920 +2
Total Summary +174788 +32
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes