David Luiz
David Luiz

God bless you! #geezers Twitter: @davidluiz_4

Followers

18,433,282

Following

1,163

Media Uploads

1,851

Instagram ID

175975796

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-10-10 Wed 18,347,103 - 1,148 - 1,836 -
2018-10-16 Tue 18,361,167 +14064 1,152 +4 1,838 +2
2018-10-18 Thu 18,363,329 +2162 1,154 +2 1,839 +1
2018-10-20 Sat 18,365,656 +2327 1,155 +1 1,841 +2
2018-10-21 Sun 18,370,445 +4789 1,155 - 1,842 +1
2018-10-22 Mon 18,370,298 -147 1,155 - 1,842 -
2018-10-30 Tue 18,389,732 +19434 1,159 +4 1,845 +3
2018-11-03 Sat 18,399,955 +10223 1,160 +1 1,847 +2
2018-11-04 Sun 18,401,544 +1589 1,160 - 1,848 +1
2018-11-05 Mon 18,402,984 +1440 1,161 +1 1,848 -
2018-11-08 Thu 18,418,474 +15490 1,163 +2 1,849 +1
2018-11-11 Sun 18,428,288 +9814 1,163 - 1,849 -
2018-11-13 Tue 18,429,889 +1601 1,163 - 1,850 +1
2018-11-14 Wed 18,431,820 +1931 1,163 - 1,851 +1
2018-11-15 Thu 18,433,282 +1462 1,163 - 1,851 -
Total Summary +86179 +15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes