DhaifullahYISC-Abidzar-Jul16 🔵
DhaifullahYISC-Abidzar-Jul16 🔵

Part of @abidzaryisc @yisc_alazhar Dhaifullah means The Guests of Allah Follow us to Improving Ukhuwah 😌 and for Enabling Dakwah 😊 Belajar CPNS2018

Followers

14,115

Following

3,130

Media Uploads

439

Instagram ID

3952964611

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-11-11 Sun 12,525 - 3,342 - 400 -
2018-11-13 Tue 12,573 +48 3,741 +399 402 +2
2018-11-14 Wed 12,626 +53 3,408 -333 404 +2
2018-11-15 Thu 12,663 +37 3,916 +508 404 -
2018-11-17 Sat 12,824 +161 4,332 +416 406 +2
2018-11-18 Sun 12,862 +38 3,455 -877 408 +2
2018-11-19 Mon 12,903 +41 3,601 +146 408 -
2018-11-30 Fri 13,512 +609 2,874 -727 416 +8
2018-12-02 Sun 13,510 -2 2,290 -584 419 +3
2018-12-05 Wed 13,502 -8 2,519 +229 420 +1
2018-12-08 Sat 13,540 +38 3,363 +844 421 +1
2018-12-18 Tue 13,490 -50 2,515 -848 423 +2
2018-12-28 Fri 13,650 +160 2,495 -20 427 +4
2019-01-15 Tue 13,996 +346 3,602 +1107 437 +10
2019-01-18 Fri 14,115 +119 3,130 -472 439 +2
Total Summary +1590 +39
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes