F e r n a n d a   S o u z a
F e r n a n d a S o u z a

📺 #SóTocaTop Sábado 15h na Globo! 🖥 #Youtube Video novo QUINTA 19h! 🎭#MeuPassadoNaoMeCondena Oi Casa Grande RIO DE JANEIRO 05/01 a 03/02 LINK AQUI

Followers

17,768,483

Following

1,259

Media Uploads

5,344

Instagram ID

332345381

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-15 Sat 17,080,761 - 1,253 - 5,285 -
2018-12-16 Sun 17,088,753 +7992 1,253 - 5,286 +1
2018-12-19 Wed 17,139,872 +51119 1,253 - 5,290 +4
2018-12-24 Mon 17,207,961 +68089 1,258 +5 5,301 +11
2018-12-29 Sat 17,329,916 +121955 1,260 +2 5,310 +9
2018-12-31 Mon 17,360,535 +30619 1,260 - 5,312 +2
2019-01-01 Tue 17,392,568 +32033 1,259 -1 5,313 +1
2019-01-04 Fri 17,453,733 +61165 1,259 - 5,315 +2
2019-01-09 Wed 17,578,716 +124983 1,262 +3 5,325 +10
2019-01-12 Sat 17,640,945 +62229 1,254 -8 5,330 +5
2019-01-13 Sun 17,673,857 +32912 1,254 - 5,332 +2
2019-01-14 Mon 17,685,886 +12029 1,255 +1 5,334 +2
2019-01-16 Wed 17,719,710 +33824 1,257 +2 5,339 +5
2019-01-17 Thu 17,746,040 +26330 1,258 +1 5,340 +1
2019-01-18 Fri 17,768,483 +22443 1,259 +1 5,344 +4
Total Summary +687722 +59
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes