Juliaperez
Juliaperez

Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971

Followers

13,877,542

Following

1,665

Media Uploads

8,755

Instagram ID

30585021

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-02-06 Wed 13,834,100 - 1,672 - 8,767 -
2019-02-09 Sat 13,848,225 +14125 1,671 -1 8,767 -
2019-02-10 Sun 13,849,059 +834 1,671 - 8,767 -
2019-02-11 Mon 13,849,876 +817 1,672 +1 8,767 -
2019-02-16 Sat 13,857,081 +7205 1,672 - 8,754 -13
2019-02-17 Sun 13,858,015 +934 1,671 -1 8,754 -
2019-02-23 Sat 13,862,599 +4584 1,669 -2 8,754 -
2019-03-01 Fri 13,865,762 +3163 1,668 -1 8,754 -
2019-03-03 Sun 13,866,992 +1230 1,668 - 8,754 -
2019-03-09 Sat 13,869,416 +2424 1,668 - 8,755 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 13,870,136 +720 1,668 - 8,755 -
2019-03-12 Tue 13,869,902 -234 1,668 - 8,755 -
2019-03-19 Tue 13,873,512 +3610 1,667 -1 8,755 -
2019-03-22 Fri 13,875,616 +2104 1,666 -1 8,755 -
2019-03-25 Mon 13,877,542 +1926 1,665 -1 8,755 -
Total Summary +43442 -12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes