Juliaperez
Juliaperez

Managed by Julia's family. We will keep spreading her msg of love, family, faith and glamour to keep inspiring you all. WA: 081290900971

Followers

13,663,364

Following

1,672

Media Uploads

8,758

Instagram ID

30585021

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-10-02 Tue 13,627,288 - 1,677 - 8,775 -
2018-10-04 Thu 13,628,514 +1226 1,677 - 8,775 -
2018-10-09 Tue 13,632,432 +3918 1,676 -1 8,775 -
2018-10-16 Tue 13,637,827 +5395 1,675 -1 8,774 -1
2018-10-18 Thu 13,638,834 +1007 1,673 -2 8,774 -
2018-10-20 Sat 13,639,766 +932 1,673 - 8,774 -
2018-10-22 Mon 13,641,784 +2018 1,673 - 8,774 -
2018-10-27 Sat 13,646,085 +4301 1,672 -1 8,774 -
2018-10-29 Mon 13,647,601 +1516 1,672 - 8,774 -
2018-10-30 Tue 13,648,864 +1263 1,672 - 8,774 -
2018-11-04 Sun 13,654,245 +5381 1,672 - 8,774 -
2018-11-08 Thu 13,657,516 +3271 1,671 -1 8,756 -18
2018-11-13 Tue 13,661,497 +3981 1,672 +1 8,758 +2
2018-11-14 Wed 13,662,362 +865 1,672 - 8,758 -
2018-11-15 Thu 13,663,364 +1002 1,672 - 8,758 -
Total Summary +36076 -17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes