Kylie
Kylie

@kyliecosmetics

Followers

124,464,229

Following

131

Media Uploads

5,787

Instagram ID

12281817

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-04 Fri 123,161,443 - 131 - 5,764 -
2019-01-05 Sat 123,216,624 +55181 131 - 5,765 +1
2019-01-06 Sun 123,260,621 +43997 131 - 5,765 -
2019-01-07 Mon 123,320,423 +59802 131 - 5,765 -
2019-01-08 Tue 123,374,762 +54339 131 - 5,766 +1
2019-01-09 Wed 123,433,280 +58518 131 - 5,770 +4
2019-01-10 Thu 123,476,906 +43626 131 - 5,773 +3
2019-01-11 Fri 123,575,650 +98744 131 - 5,773 -
2019-01-12 Sat 123,666,300 +90650 131 - 5,773 -
2019-01-13 Sun 123,803,581 +137281 131 - 5,776 +3
2019-01-14 Mon 124,065,657 +262076 131 - 5,777 +1
2019-01-15 Tue 124,230,189 +164532 132 +1 5,780 +3
2019-01-16 Wed 124,338,041 +107852 130 -2 5,783 +3
2019-01-17 Thu 124,439,012 +100971 131 +1 5,787 +4
2019-01-18 Fri 124,464,229 +25217 131 - 5,787 -
Total Summary +1302786 +23
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes