Laudya Cynthia Bella
Laudya Cynthia Bella

lcbella.management@gmail.com

Followers

25,559,612

Following

2,676

Media Uploads

3,233

Instagram ID

2993265

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-02-09 Sat 25,005,265 - 2,640 - 3,259 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,022,872 +17607 2,639 -1 3,259 -
2019-02-16 Sat 25,114,926 +92054 2,647 +8 3,262 +3
2019-02-17 Sun 25,132,078 +17152 2,647 - 3,263 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 25,209,917 +77839 2,650 +3 3,266 +3
2019-02-28 Thu 25,275,873 +65956 2,654 +4 3,269 +3
2019-03-04 Mon 25,322,659 +46786 2,658 +4 3,271 +2
2019-03-05 Tue 25,349,698 +27039 2,658 - 3,272 +1
2019-03-06 Wed 25,355,693 +5995 2,656 -2 3,273 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 25,405,506 +49813 2,661 +5 3,221 -52
2019-03-13 Wed 25,421,793 +16287 2,661 - 3,224 +3
2019-03-14 Thu 25,433,058 +11265 2,661 - 3,228 +4
2019-03-22 Fri 25,528,999 +95941 2,674 +13 3,230 +2
2019-03-23 Sat 25,528,854 -145 2,674 - 3,230 -
2019-03-25 Mon 25,559,612 +30758 2,676 +2 3,233 +3
Total Summary +554347 -26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes