Laudya Cynthia Bella
Laudya Cynthia Bella

lcbella.management@gmail.com ­čîŞ @bandungmakuta store:Jl.van deventer no 2 &Jl.aruna no 15 Bandung,Dago no 138, @bebellybakery­čąÉ @lbylcb, @lhoney.bylcb

Followers

24,624,724

Following

2,611

Media Uploads

3,224

Instagram ID

2993265

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-11-25 Sun 23,679,945 - 2,597 - 3,175 -
2018-11-26 Mon 23,694,504 +14559 2,599 +2 3,175 -
2018-12-01 Sat 23,776,689 +82185 2,601 +2 3,178 +3
2018-12-09 Sun 23,917,946 +141257 2,603 +2 3,199 +21
2018-12-12 Wed 23,980,405 +62459 2,603 - 3,202 +3
2018-12-14 Fri 24,014,708 +34303 2,604 +1 3,205 +3
2018-12-17 Mon 24,068,854 +54146 2,609 +5 3,205 -
2018-12-19 Wed 24,098,529 +29675 2,608 -1 3,207 +2
2018-12-25 Tue 24,195,087 +96558 2,610 +2 3,210 +3
2018-12-28 Fri 24,250,181 +55094 2,607 -3 3,210 -
2019-01-06 Sun 24,415,231 +165050 2,604 -3 3,214 +4
2019-01-11 Fri 24,510,194 +94963 2,609 +5 3,218 +4
2019-01-15 Tue 24,588,491 +78297 2,609 - 3,218 -
2019-01-16 Wed 24,602,165 +13674 2,609 - 3,223 +5
2019-01-18 Fri 24,624,724 +22559 2,611 +2 3,224 +1
Total Summary +944779 +49
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes