Lena Grossauer (LeniπŸ€ͺ😊)
Lena Grossauer (LeniπŸ€ͺ😊)

TSBGπŸ“šπŸ–ŠπŸ’š 02.02 πŸŽ‚πŸ™ˆπŸ’— Vivir al dΓ­a πŸ’—

Followers

1,167

Following

5,478

Media Uploads

247

Instagram ID

1958890232

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-11-22 Thu 1,174 - 5,475 - 242 -
2018-11-25 Sun 1,174 - 5,477 +2 242 -
2018-11-26 Mon 1,174 - 5,475 -2 242 -
2018-11-30 Fri 1,172 -2 5,474 -1 242 -
2018-12-03 Mon 1,170 -2 5,476 +2 243 +1
2018-12-04 Tue 1,169 -1 5,479 +3 243 -
2018-12-07 Fri 1,167 -2 5,480 +1 243 -
2018-12-08 Sat 1,166 -1 5,482 +2 243 -
2018-12-09 Sun 1,169 +3 5,477 -5 243 -
2018-12-20 Thu 1,175 +6 5,481 +4 247 +4
2018-12-29 Sat 1,164 -11 5,468 -13 247 -
2019-01-08 Tue 1,168 +4 5,470 +2 248 +1
2019-01-11 Fri 1,166 -2 5,468 -2 248 -
2019-01-13 Sun 1,164 -2 5,471 +3 247 -1
2019-01-18 Fri 1,167 +3 5,478 +7 247 -
Total Summary -7 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes