EneJota
EneJota

I love Football ❤️⚽️

Followers

112,824,502

Following

980

Media Uploads

4,410

Instagram ID

26669533

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-03-11 Mon 112,342,418 - 962 - 4,405 -
2019-03-12 Tue 112,388,698 +46280 964 +2 4,405 -
2019-03-13 Wed 112,414,748 +26050 964 - 4,406 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 112,465,473 +50725 966 +2 4,408 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 112,520,789 +55316 973 +7 4,408 -
2019-03-16 Sat 112,546,738 +25949 973 - 4,408 -
2019-03-17 Sun 112,611,781 +65043 974 +1 4,408 -
2019-03-18 Mon 112,654,096 +42315 975 +1 4,409 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 112,706,342 +52246 978 +3 4,409 -
2019-03-20 Wed 112,719,959 +13617 978 - 4,409 -
2019-03-21 Thu 112,765,858 +45899 979 +1 4,409 -
2019-03-22 Fri 112,781,412 +15554 979 - 4,409 -
2019-03-23 Sat 112,796,187 +14775 980 +1 4,410 +1
2019-03-24 Sun 112,807,002 +10815 980 - 4,410 -
2019-03-25 Mon 112,824,502 +17500 980 - 4,410 -
Total Summary +482084 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes