BarbieĀ®
BarbieĀ®

Followers

101,355,495

Following

1,304

Media Uploads

5,902

Instagram ID

451573056

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-03-11 Mon 100,576,642 - 1,305 - 5,885 -
2019-03-12 Tue 100,619,088 +42446 1,306 +1 5,893 +8
2019-03-13 Wed 100,658,331 +39243 1,306 - 5,893 -
2019-03-14 Thu 100,722,079 +63748 1,306 - 5,895 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 100,756,223 +34144 1,306 - 5,895 -
2019-03-16 Sat 100,893,394 +137171 1,305 -1 5,896 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 100,912,469 +19075 1,304 -1 5,899 +3
2019-03-18 Mon 100,920,569 +8100 1,303 -1 5,899 -
2019-03-19 Tue 100,974,123 +53554 1,303 - 5,900 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 101,036,988 +62865 1,302 -1 5,900 -
2019-03-21 Thu 101,114,292 +77304 1,303 +1 5,900 -
2019-03-22 Fri 101,206,113 +91821 1,305 +2 5,900 -
2019-03-23 Sat 101,209,031 +2918 1,305 - 5,900 -
2019-03-24 Sun 101,307,800 +98769 1,304 -1 5,901 +1
2019-03-25 Mon 101,355,495 +47695 1,304 - 5,902 +1
Total Summary +778853 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes