NICKY JAM
NICKY JAM

Manager: Juan Diego Medina @laindustriainc / INFO: booking@nickyjampr.net ♛ Playlist YouTube Music👇

Followers

27,683,030

Following

5,536

Media Uploads

9,976

Instagram ID

55795588

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-29 Sat 27,028,529 - 5,464 - 9,965 -
2018-12-30 Sun 27,068,902 +40373 5,472 +8 9,966 +1
2018-12-31 Mon 27,096,510 +27608 5,474 +2 9,967 +1
2019-01-01 Tue 27,105,852 +9342 5,471 -3 9,967 -
2019-01-02 Wed 27,148,035 +42183 5,480 +9 9,968 +1
2019-01-03 Thu 27,208,425 +60390 5,485 +5 9,968 -
2019-01-04 Fri 27,229,048 +20623 5,488 +3 9,969 +1
2019-01-07 Mon 27,330,195 +101147 5,489 +1 9,969 -
2019-01-10 Thu 27,440,357 +110162 5,495 +6 9,971 +2
2019-01-11 Fri 27,468,701 +28344 5,498 +3 9,971 -
2019-01-12 Sat 27,498,074 +29373 5,503 +5 9,971 -
2019-01-13 Sun 27,529,416 +31342 5,507 +4 9,971 -
2019-01-15 Tue 27,615,513 +86097 5,528 +21 9,973 +2
2019-01-17 Thu 27,660,518 +45005 5,535 +7 9,976 +3
2019-01-18 Fri 27,683,030 +22512 5,536 +1 9,976 -
Total Summary +654501 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes