NICKY JAM
NICKY JAM

Manager: Juan Diego Medina @laindustriainc / INFO: booking@nickyjampr.net ♛ #VideoJaleo🔥🍾👇

Followers

25,837,788

Following

5,318

Media Uploads

9,882

Instagram ID

55795588

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-10-30 Tue 25,642,794 - 5,308 - 9,851 -
2018-10-31 Wed 25,661,196 +18402 5,307 -1 9,854 +3
2018-11-01 Thu 25,663,507 +2311 5,308 +1 9,855 +1
2018-11-02 Fri 25,679,196 +15689 5,317 +9 9,859 +4
2018-11-03 Sat 25,686,290 +7094 5,317 - 9,859 -
2018-11-04 Sun 25,701,033 +14743 5,312 -5 9,865 +6
2018-11-05 Mon 25,711,918 +10885 5,310 -2 9,868 +3
2018-11-06 Tue 25,723,024 +11106 5,313 +3 9,870 +2
2018-11-08 Thu 25,747,809 +24785 5,305 -8 9,872 +2
2018-11-10 Sat 25,774,393 +26584 5,310 +5 9,874 +2
2018-11-11 Sun 25,790,882 +16489 5,319 +9 9,875 +1
2018-11-12 Mon 25,796,041 +5159 5,321 +2 9,875 -
2018-11-13 Tue 25,810,443 +14402 5,317 -4 9,879 +4
2018-11-14 Wed 25,826,969 +16526 5,321 +4 9,882 +3
2018-11-15 Thu 25,837,788 +10819 5,318 -3 9,882 -
Total Summary +194994 +31
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes