Thalia
Thalia

Snapchat 👻 RealThalia, THALIA.COM, Facebook.com/Thalia, Twitter.com/Thalia, YouTube.com/Thalia

Followers

12,464,352

Following

1,604

Media Uploads

8,938

Instagram ID

31222775

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-08 Sat 12,127,695 - 1,370 - 8,912 -
2018-12-13 Thu 12,174,701 +47006 1,404 +34 8,919 +7
2018-12-20 Thu 12,225,157 +50456 1,434 +30 8,923 +4
2018-12-22 Sat 12,242,205 +17048 1,446 +12 8,924 +1
2018-12-25 Tue 12,258,840 +16635 1,477 +31 8,925 +1
2018-12-26 Wed 12,266,454 +7614 1,483 +6 8,925 -
2018-12-29 Sat 12,292,259 +25805 1,504 +21 8,928 +3
2019-01-01 Tue 12,313,857 +21598 1,516 +12 8,929 +1
2019-01-04 Fri 12,343,036 +29179 1,571 +55 8,930 +1
2019-01-06 Sun 12,368,629 +25593 1,572 +1 8,931 +1
2019-01-07 Mon 12,377,909 +9280 1,574 +2 8,931 -
2019-01-14 Mon 12,439,648 +61739 1,599 +25 8,936 +5
2019-01-15 Tue 12,451,018 +11370 1,603 +4 8,937 +1
2019-01-17 Thu 12,460,665 +9647 1,604 +1 8,938 +1
2019-01-18 Fri 12,464,352 +3687 1,604 - 8,938 -
Total Summary +336657 +26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes